Contact

Reach us without engagement, we are available 365 days a year

National and International Cover
24 hours / 7 days.

Reach us without engagement.

+34 633 700 251
info@gruponovoevent.com

Or visit us in any of our offices located in the main cities of the national territory.

National and International Cover
24 hours / 7 days.

Reach us without engagement.
+34 633 700 251
info@gruponovoevent.com

Or visit us in any of our offices located in the main cities of the national territory.

Madrid.

Calle Unión, 4
28013 Madrid
madrid@gruponovoevent.com
+34 622 154 505

Barcelona.

Paseo de Gracia, 225
08008 Barcelona
barcelona@gruponovoevent.com
+34 633 700 251

Sevilla.

C/ Federico Sánchez Bedoya, 12
41001 Sevilla
sevilla@gruponovoevent.com
+34 659 173 999

Granada.

Calle Joaquín Costa, 4
18010 Albaicín (Granada)
granada@gruponovoevent.com
+34 663 983 411

Cádiz.

Calle Cobos, 4,
11005 Cádiz
cadiz@gruponovoevent.com
+34 633 700 251

Murcia.

Avenida del Progreso, 20
30012 Murcia
murcia@gruponovoevent.com
+34 968 903 905

Málaga.

Calle Cortina del Muelle, 5
29015 Málaga
malaga@gruponovoevent.com
+34 659 255 176

Valencia.

Calle Xirivella 18, puerta 1
46920 Valencia
valencia@gruponovoevent.com
+34 659 173 999

Alicante.

Calle LLiber 12C, puerta 6C
03007 Alicante
alicante@gruponovoevent.com
+34 699 095 212

Formulary.

Fill in the following formulary.

You can send us any doubt or budget request in the following contact formulary. We will answer you as soon as we can.